GCLT Calendar

2020

Friday 23 October, 7.30pm, Theatre: Miscast
Friday 23 October: 2021 Season announcement
Saturday 24 October, 7.30pm, Theatre: Miscast
Sunday 25 October, 2pm, Theatre: Miscast
Wednesday 4 November: Deadline to apply for GCLT Idol
Friday 13 November, 7.30pm, Theatre: HEAT 1: GCLT Idol
Saturday 14 November, 7.30pm, Theatre: HEAT 2: GCLT Idol
Sunday 15 November, 2pm, Theatre: FINALS: GCLT Idol
Thursday 26 November, 7pm: Impro Night Preparation Workshop 1 (performers only)
Friday 27 November, 7.30pm, Theatre: Love Letters
Saturday 28 November, 7.30pm, Theatre: Love Letters
Sunday 29 November, 2pm, Theatre: Love Letters
Thursday 3 December, 7pm: Impro Night Preparation Workshop 2 (performers only)
Sunday 6 December, 7pm, Theatre: Impro Night
Saturday 12 December, 6.30pm, Theatre: Christmas @ GCLT
Sunday 13 December, 2pm, Theatre: Christmas @ GCLT