Calendar

2021

APRIL
Saturday 17 April, 7.30pm No Sex Please, We’re British (OPENING)
Sunday 18 April, 2pm No Sex Please, We’re British
Thursday 22 April, 7.30pm No Sex Please, We’re British
Friday 23 April, 7.30pm No Sex Please, We’re British
Saturday 24 April, 7.30pm No Sex Please, We’re British
Sunday 25 April, 2pm No Sex Please, We’re British
Thursday 29 April, 7.30pm No Sex Please, We’re British
Friday 30 April, 7.30pm No Sex Please, We’re British

MAY
Saturday 1 May, 7.30pm No Sex Please, We’re British
Sunday 2 May, 2pm No Sex Please, We’re British
Thursday 6 May, 7.30pm No Sex Please, We’re British
Friday 7 May, 7.30pm No Sex Please, We’re British
Saturday 8 May 7.30pm No Sex Please, We’re British
Sunday 9 May, 2pm No Sex Please, We’re British (CLOSING)
Monday 10 May, BUMP OUT – No Sex Please, We’re British
Saturday 15 May 10am, AUDITIONS – Green Day’s American Idiot
Sunday 16 May, BUMP IN – Metamorphoses

JUNE
Sunday 6 June, Prodcom viewing – Metamorphoses
Tuesday 8 June, DRINKS WITH THE DIRECTOR – Metamorphoses
Thursday 17 June, Metamorphoses PREVIEW NIGHT)
Friday 18 June, 7.30pm Metamorphoses (OPENING NIGHT)
Saturday 19 June, 7.30pm Metamorphoses
Sunday 20 June, 2pm Metamorphoses
Thursday 24 June, 7.30pm Metamorphoses
Friday 25 June, 7.30pm Metamorphoses
Saturday 26 June, 7.30pm Metamorphoses
Sunday 27 June, 2pm Metamorphoses

JULY
Thursday 1 July, 7.30pm Metamorphoses
Friday 2 July, 7.30pm Metamorphoses
Saturday 3 July, 7.30pm Metamorphoses
Sunday 4 July, 2pm Metamorphoses
Thursday 8 July, 7.30pm Metamorphoses
Friday 9 July, 7.30pm Metamorphoses
Saturday 10 July, 7.30pm Metamorphoses (CLOSING)
Sunday 11 July, BUMP OUT – Metamorphoses
Sunday 18 July, BUMP IN – Green Day’s American Idiot
Saturday 24 July 10am, AUDITIONS – One O’Clock From the House

AUGUST
Sunday 22 August, Prodcom viewing – Green Day’s American Idiot
Tuesday 31 August, DRINKS WITH THE DIRECTOR – Green Day’s American Idiot

SEPTEMBER
Thursday 2 September, 7.30pm Green Day’s American Idiot (PREVIEW)
Friday 3 September, 7.30pm Green Day’s American Idiot (OPENING)
Saturday 4 September, 7.30pm Green Day’s American Idiot
Sunday 5 September, 2pm Green Day’s American Idiot
Thursday 9 September, 7.30pm Green Day’s American Idiot
Friday 10 September, 7.30pm Green Day’s American Idiot
Saturday 11 September, 7.30pm Green Day’s American Idiot
Sunday 12 September, 2pm Green Day’s American Idiot
Thursday 16 September, 7.30pm Green Day’s American Idiot
Friday 17 September, 7.30pm Green Day’s American Idiot
Saturday 18 September, 7.30pm Green Day’s American Idiot
Sunday 19 September, 2pm Green Day’s American Idiot
Thursday 23 September, 7.30pm Green Day’s American Idiot
Friday 24 September, 7.30pm Green Day’s American Idiot
Saturday 25 September, 7.30pm Green Day’s American Idiot
Sunday 26 September, 2pm Green Day’s American Idiot
Wednesday 29 September, 7.30pm Green Day’s American Idiot
Thursday 30 September, 7.30pm Green Day’s American Idiot

OCTOBER
Friday 1 October, 7.30pm Green Day’s American Idiot
Saturday 2 October, 7.30pm Green Day’s American Idiot (CLOSING)
Sunday 3 October, BUMP OUT Green Day’s American Idiot
Saturday 9 October, 2022 SEASON LAUNCH
Sunday 10 October,  BUMP IN One O’Clock From the House
Sunday 31 October, Prodcom viewing: One O’Clock From the House

NOVEMBER
Tuesday 9 November, DRINKS WITH THE DIRECTOR: One O’Clock From the House
Thursday 18 November, 7.30pm One O’Clock From the House (PREVIEW)
Friday 19 November, 7.30pm One O’Clock From the House (OPENING)
Saturday 20 November, 7.30pm One O’Clock From the House
Sunday 21 November, 2pm One O’Clock From the House
Thursday 25 November, 7.30pm One O’Clock From the House
Friday 26 November, 7.30pm One O’Clock From the House
Saturday 27 November, 7.30pm One O’Clock From the House
Sunday 28 November, 2pm One O’Clock From the House

DECEMBER
Thursday 2 December, 7.30pm One O’Clock From the House
Friday 3 December, 7.30pm One O’Clock From the House
Saturday 4 December, 7.30pm One O’Clock From the House
Sunday 5 December, 2pm One O’Clock From the House
Thursday 9 December, 7.30pm One O’Clock From the House
Friday 10 December, 7.30pm One O’Clock From the House
Saturday 11 December, 7.30pm One O’Clock From the House (CLOSING)
Sunday 12 December, BUMP OUT: One O’Clock From the House
Saturday 18 December, Christmas Cabaret