Management Committee (MANCOM)
President: Bruce Shearer (acting)
Immediate Past President: Lorraine McLean
Vice-President: Bruce Shearer
Secretary: Peter McLean
Asst Secretary: T B A
Treasurer: Wendy Barnes
Asst Treasurer: Chris Catherwood
Booking Officer: Peter McLean (acting)
Front of House:Lee Paterson
Building Director: Michael Sutton
Technical Director: Lawrie Esmond
Librarian: Lyn Smith
Wardrobe: Dawn Warrington
Social Convenor: Lee Paterson
Chair of Productions: Julanne Shearer
Gold Coast Little Theatre has a system of two committees. The Management Committee (MANCOM) ensures the smooth running of the theatre with the help of Members who attend meetings once a month to submit reports, and we also have a Production committee who oversee the plays selected for each GCLT season.

Production Committee
Chair: Julanne Shearer
Shane Caddaye        Noella Johnson
Lyn Smith        Michael Sutton
Andrew Cockcroft-Penman